Governmental Agencies

The government of Montenegro is the executive branch of state authority in Montenegro. It is headed by the prime minister. It comprises the prime minister, the deputy prime ministers as well as ministers. The current members of the cabinet were elected on 4 December 2012 by the majority vote in the Parliament of Montenegro.

Links to key Ministries and agencies working in the field of green energy are presented below:

List of Governmental Agencies

Organization Name Website Address Organization Location
Directorate for development of small and medium sized enterprises Podgorica, Montenegro
Environmental protection agency Podgorica, Montenegro
Government of Montenegro Podgorica, Montenegro
Investment and Development Fund of Montenegro Podgorica, Montenegro
Ministry of Economy Podgorica, Montenegro
Ministry of Finance Podgorica, Montenegro
Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism Podgorica, Montenegro